TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

iNOREPLY · 2,034,465 views
Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara (http://www.kuciara.com) | Click to subscribe: http://bit.ly/14gAtV1 | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist: https://bit.ly/2sGjRt9

E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay.

Overview of the upcoming press conferences:
- EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10)

- Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)

- Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11)

- Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12)

- Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12)

- Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12)

Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :)

In this TOP 10:
#10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09)
#9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25)
#8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09)
#7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16)
#6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10)
#5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55)
#4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28)
#3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35)
#2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35)
#1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13)

______________________________________________

"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."